staff contact list
 

Sherilin Anderson
Assistant to Executive Pastor
sandersen@lifeatpathway.com

Mary Ann Balmer
Facilities Coordinator
mbalmer@lifeatpathway.com 

Andy Bartlomain
Worship Production Coordinator
abartlomain@lifeatpathway.com

Diana Brazzeal
Student Ministry Assistant
dbrazzeal@lifeatpathway.com

Phil Cavett
Financial Secretary
pcavett@lifeatpathway.com 

Deb Duncan

Office Manager

dduncan@lifeatpathway.com

Matt Frey
Pastor of Discipleship
mfrey@lifeatpathway.com

Jon Gott
Moon Campus Pastor
jgott@lifeatpathway.com

Tim Kolodziej
Director of Communications
tkolodziej@lifeatpathway.com

Ben Marshall
Pastor of Student Ministries
bmarshall@lifeatpathway.com

Jason Martin
Pastor of Worship
jmartin@lifeatpathway.com

Jeff McNicol
Senior Pastor
jmcnicol@lifeatpathway.com

Jan Moegerle
Children’s Ministry Assistant
jmoegerle@lifeatpathway.com 

Timothy Nix
Financial Coordinator
tnix@lifeatpathway.com

Ben Pentz
I.T. Director
bpentz@lifeatpathway.com

Tamara Price
Assistant to Worship Pastor
tprice@lifeatpathway.com

Jenine Pyle
Interim Children’s Coordinator
jpyle@lifeatpathway.com

Jenna Redmond
Director of Royal Academy
jredmond@lifeatpathway.com

Cory St. Esprit

Outreach Coordinator

cstesprit@lifeatpathway.com

John Westurn
Executive Pastor
jwesturn@lifeatpathway.com