staff contact list
 

Chad Agnew
Moon Campus Pastor
cagnew@lifeatpathway.com

Mary Ann Balmer
Facilities Coordinator
mbalmer@lifeatpathway.com 

Andy Bartlomain
Worship Production Coordinator

abartlomain@lifeatpathway.com

Susie Best
Director of Children's Ministry
sbest@lifeatpathway.com

Diana Brazzeal
Student Ministry Assistant
dbrazzeal@lifeatpathway.com

Valerie Bruck

Executive Assistant

vbruck@lifeatpathway.com

Phil Cavett
Financial Secretary

pcavett@lifeatpathway.com 

Matt Frey
Pastor of Discipleship
mfrey@lifeatpathway.com

Tim Kolodziej
Director of Communications
tkolodziej@lifeatpathway.com

Jason Martin
Pastor of Worship
jmartin@lifeatpathway.com

Jeff McNicol
Senior Pastor
jmcnicol@lifeatpathway.com

Jan Moegerle
Children’s Ministry Assistant
jmoegerle@lifeatpathway.com 

Ben Pentz
I.T. Director
bpentz@lifeatpathway.com

Jenine Pyle
Children's Ministry Assistant
jpyle@lifeatpathway.com

Jenna Redmond
Director of Royal Academy
jredmond@lifeatpathway.com

Ed Walsh
Pastor of Administration
ewalsh@lifeatpathway.com

Jodi Weister
Administrative Assistant

jweister@lifeatpathway.com

John Westurn
Executive Pastor
jwesturn@lifeatpathway.com